If you don’t think you’ll use Facebook again, you can request to have your account permanently deleted. Please keep in mind that you won’t be able to reactivate your account or retrieve any of the content or information you’ve added. If you want to know How to permanently delete Facebook account, follow this tutorial below:
Backup your data
First, go to settings
Click “Download a copy of your Facebook Data”
Click Download Archive
You will need to fill your password again.
After that, you will receive e-mail from Facebook with link where you can download your backup, just follow the link
Your backup will be downloaded in ZIP archive
Delete account permanently
If you are sure you want to permanently delete your Facebook account, follow this link:
Facebook will ask for confirmation
And that’s all, your account has been deactivated from the site and will be permanently delete within 14 days. If you log into your account within the next 14 days, you will have the option to cancel your request.
Question: Are you mad of Facebook? Did you ever think about deleting your FB account? And do you think your personal data are well protected and not shared with anyone by FB?